MTB Kids

KIDS WEEKLY RIDES & Coaching 2022

Our Kid’s MTB Sessions during the School Term’s are as follows.

Price: $150 per person

Ages: 8 Years – 12 Years (All abilities welcome)

Locations: Forrester Park, Wakari Creek/Redwoods, Signal Hill

Register: To sign up, please email: bikeschoolnz@gmail.com

Term 1 2022 – 5x Weeks

Tuesday 15th Feb, 4pm – 5.30pm: Forrester Park

Tuesday 22nd Feb, 4pm – 5.30pm: Wakari Creek/Redwoods

Tuesday 1st March, 4pm – 5.30pm: Wakari Creek/Redwoods

Tuesday 8th March, 4pm – 5.30pm: Signal Hill

Tuesday 15th March, 4pm – 5.30pm: Signal Hill

Term 2 2022 – 4x Weeks (Night Rides with Lights)

Tuesday 3 May, 4pm – 6pm: Forrester Park

Tuesday 10 May, 4pm – 6pm: Forrester Park

Tuesday 17 May, 4pm – 6pm: Wakari Creek/Redwoods

Tuesday 24 May, 4pm – 6pm: Wakari Creek/Redwoods

Term 3 2022 – 4x Weeks

Tuesday 6 September, 4pm – 5.45pm: Forrester Park

Tuesday 13 September, 4pm – 5.45pm: Forrester Park

Tuesday 20 September, 4pm – 5.45pm: Wakari Creek/Redwoods

Tuesday 27 September, 4pm – 5.45pm: Wakari Creek/Redwoods

Term 4 2022 – 5x Weeks

Tuesday 25 October, 4pm – 5.30pm: Forrester Park

Tuesday 1 November, 4pm – 5.30pm: Forrester Park

Tuesday 8 November, 4pm – 5.30pm: Wakari Creek/Redwoods

Tuesday 15 November, 4pm – 5.30pm: Signal Hill

Tuesday 22 November, 4pm – 5.30pm: Signal Hill

Payment

In order to confirm this spot please make a payment using the following details:

BikeSchool Limited
Reference: DUNOT4 (alongside your name)
Bank details: 02 0912 0258813 002
Price: $150pp

Other Information

Biking is a muddy sport…and we operate in most conditions. We are very safety ​conscious, so in the off-chance that the weather is terrible, a cancelation will be made and put on Facebook (BikeSchool). BikeSchool Terms and Conditions are on our website. If you can’t attend a booked session, then it’s worth letting us know via text: 0273494393.

Sessions Include – 

Pump Track Coaching and Riding, Mountain Bike Coaching Sessions, Trail Design and Maintenance Sessions, Bike Mechanics + Cleaning Sessions, Leadership Skills (Games and Challenges).

Please Remember

  • A Bike, and Helmet.
  • Personal riding equipment (Back-Pack, Water, Tools, Gloves).
  • Snacks and Snacks.
  • Lots of Warm Clothes.

DEVELOPING BIKE SUPERSTARS – Touch base on email: bikeschoolnz@gmail.com